Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
35 Brock University Support Staff


OSSTF D35 Brock University Support Staff Committees

Below you will find a list of committees and members.  If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact us.

Joint Health and Safety Committee Representatives: 
Wanda Gilmore (Worker Vice-Chair)
Darlene Morris - Health and Safety Officer

Joint Job Evaluation Committee Members:
Debbie Ouelette
Wanda Gilmore
Teresa Shanley
Ferdinand Reimmer

Social Committee Members:

Violetta Clitheroe
Ghislaine Clouthier
Greg Panas
Bargaining Unit Representatives:
Lori Ann Gomes (2 year term, 2021-2023)
Jayne Zarecky (2 year term, 2021-2023)

Collective Bargaining Committee:

Marc Robillard, Chief Negotiator (OSSTF Provincial Office)
Wanda Gilmore, President
Kayne Wignall

Pension Committee Representative:
Kayne Wignall