Location	Speakers
St. Catharines (8:00 a.m.)	Bruce Allen (Vice-President [VP] of Niagara North for the Niagara Regional Labour Council [NRLC] & President of Unifor Local 199) Manny Bastos (Business Manager for LiUNA [Labourers] Local 837) Greg Reilly (Business Representative for UBC [Carpenters] Local 18) Tom Parkin (Managing Director of the Workers Health & Safety Centre [WHSC]) Jennifer Pothier (Niagara Injured Workers Centre) Mike Haines on behalf of Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP) Cindy Forster Walter Sendzik (Mayor)
Niagara-on-the-Lake (9:00 a.m.)	Karen Hofman (VP of Niagara River for the NRLC & member of CUPE Local 4207) Santiago Escobar (Agriculture Workers Alliance) Sean Soper (Union Staff Representative for SEIU Local 1) Tom Parkin (Managing Director of the WHSC) Patrick Darte (Lord Mayor)
Niagara Falls (10:00 a.m.)	Lou Ann Binning (President of the NRLC & President of CUPW [Postal Workers] Local 614) Federico Carjaval (National Representative for the Canadian Labour Congress [CLC]) Dave Blake (Executive Board Member for SEIU and lead on the Provincial Health and Safety Committee) Dylan Shannon (President of the Niagara Steelworkers [USW] Area Council) Mark Cherney (President of the Niagara-Haldimand Building and Construction Trades Council & Business Manager for IBEW Local 303) Krystan Saviola & William Murphy (Niagara Injured Workers Centre) Tom Parkin (Managing Director of the WHSC) Wayne Campbell (City Councillor) on behalf of Mayor Jim Diodati
Fort Erie (11:00 a.m.)	Karen Hofman (VP of Niagara River for the NRLC & member of CUPE Local 4207) Federico Carjaval (National Representative for the CLC) Dylan Shannon (President of the Niagara Steelworkers [USW] Area Council) Norm Westbury (President of OSSTF District 35) Wayne Redekop (Mayor)
Port Colborne (12:30 p.m.)	Chris Grawey (VP of Niagara South for the NRLC, CUPE Local 4207 member, & the Political Action/Media Strategist for the IBEW Local 303) Daniel Peat (President of OSSTF District 22) Frank Ventresca (President of CUPE Local 4156)

Federico Carjaval (National Representative for the CLC)

Teanna Brown on behalf of MPP Forster

John Maloney (Mayor)

Welland (1:30 p.m.)

Lou Ann Binning (President of the NRLC and President of CUPW [Postal Workers] Local 614)

Len Hircsu (Unifor Local 523)

Federico Carjaval (National Representative for the CLC)

Josh Upper on behalf of Member of Parliament [MP] Malcolm Allen

Mike Haines on behalf of MPP Forster

Jim Larouche (Deputy Mayor) on behalf of Mayor Frank Campion

Port Robinson (2:30 p.m.) Chris Grawey (VP of Niagara South for the NRLC, CUPE Local 4207 member, & the Political Action/Media Strategist for the IBEW Local 303)

Joanne Stubbins (mother of Robyn Lafleur)

Federico Carjaval (National Representative for the CLC)

Ernie Bishop (VP of Teamsters Local 879)

Brian Hodgkins (Health and Safety Coordinator for CUPE 1287) Loretta Michaud (Director of Information Services for the WHSC)

Ted Luciani (Mayor)

St. Catharines (3:30 p.m.)

Bruce Allen (VP of Niagara North for the NRLC & President of Unifor Local 199)

James Given (President of the SIU [Seafarers] of Canada)

Loretta Michaud (Director of Information Services for the WHSC)

Willy Noiles (Niagara Injured Workers Centre)

Mike Haines on behalf of MPP Forster

Walter Sendzik (Mayor)

Niagara Region (4:30 p.m.) Lou Ann Binning (President of the NRLC and President of CUPW [Postal Workers] Local 614)

Manny Bastos (Business Manager for LiUNA [Labourers] Local 837)

Jennifer Pothier (Niagara Injured Workers Centre)

Loretta Michaud (Director of Information Services for the WHSC)

Josh Upper on behalf of MP Allen Mike Haines on behalf of MPP Forster

Alan Caslin (Regional Chair)